Claire Gill

Chief Executive Officer
cgill@bonehealthandosteoporosis.org

Debra Erikson

Chief Administrative Officer
derikson@bonehealthandosteoporosis.org

Lindsey West

Chief Program Officer
lwest@bonehealthandosteoporosis.org

Ami Patel

Senior Director of Clinical Education & Research 
apatel@bonehealthandosteoporosis.org

Andrea Portillo Medeiros, MPH

Senior Director of Public Health & Policy 
amedeiros@bonehealthandosteoporosis.org

Michael Potin

Senior Manager of Digital & Data 
mpotin@bonehealthandosteoporosis.org

Lisa Tumminello

Senior Director of Public Relations & Education 
ltumminello@bonehealthandosteoporosis.org

Amy E. Mitchell, FNP 

Lead Nurse Planner

Download Acrobat Reader