Claire Gill

Chief Executive Officer

Debra Erikson

Chief Administrative Officer

Lindsey West, MPH

Chief Program Officer

Ami Patel

Senior Director of Clinical Education & Research

Andrea Portillo Medeiros, MPH

Senior Director of Public Health & Policy

Michael Potin

Senior Manager of Digital & Data

Nan Young

Director of Development

Amy E. Mitchell, FNP 

Lead Nurse Planner

Download Acrobat Reader